Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jeffery Donaldson
Branch Manager
Office:   (407) 675-4522
Email:   Jeff.Donaldson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1295120
Paul Massey
Producing BM
Office: (407) 675-4521
Email:   Paul.Massey@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 49605
Kurtis Lay
Sr. Processor
Direct:   (407) 675-4524
Email:   Kurtis.Lay@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1525442
Christopher Ferrill
Loan Officer
Direct:   (407) 675-5623
Email:   Christopher.Ferrill@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1520003
Gerardo "Jerry" Nunez
Loan Officer
Cell:   (407) 569-5838
Email:   Jerry.Nunez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1178706
Jose Nunez
Loan Processor
Direct:   (407) 907-6498
Email:   Jose.Nunez@myccmortgage.com
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
121 S. Orange Avenue Unit 1230, Orlando, FL  32801
Office:  (407) 675-4522
Jeff.Donaldson@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1669199. Branch State Licensing: California (Branch 41DBO-75886, Corporate 4131098), Florida (Branch MLDB6569, Corporate MLD806), and North Carolina (Branch L-142902-127, Corporate L-142902).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map